

## Iditarod Trail Committee, Inc.

Post Office Box 870800 • Wasilla, Alaska 99687-0800 907.376.5155 (voice) • 907.373.6998 (facsimile) www.iditarod.com

## **Board of Directors**

## **Annual Membership Meeting**

**President** Lee Larsen

Iditarod Trail Committee Headquarters Wasilla, Alaska

Vice-President John Handeland

**Saturday, June 26, 2010** 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Secretary Jim Palin

## **AGENDA**

**Treasurer** Rick Swenson

1. Call to Order

**Director**Aaron Burmeister

2. Establishment of Quorum

**Director** Sam Maxwell 3. Approval of Agenda

**Director** Mark Moderow 4. Introductions

- **Director** Mike Owens
- 5. Adoption of Minutes 2009 Annual Meeting

**Director** Dan Seavey

- 6. Annual Report
- 7. Member Comments
- 8. Election Results
- 9. Adjournment

**Director Emeritus**Joe Redington, Sr.

Executive Director
Stan Hooley
Post Office Box 870800
Wasilla, AK 99687
907.376.5155 voice
907.373.6998 facsimile
shooley@iditarod.com